Link Bar



2015

Thursday, Jan. 15 Princeton Public Library
Barry’s original show, “A Brief History of the Blues”
6:30 pm
Princeton, IL
Sunday, Jan. 18 Spoon River College
Barry’s Original Show, “An Irish Immigrant’s Song, The Celtic Influx”
3:00 pm
Canton, IL
Thursday, Jan. 22 “Out & About Radio show, NPR, WCBU
3:00 pm
 
Friday, Feb. 6 Lifelong Learning Program, Barry’s original show, “Woody Guthrie, Dustbowl Troubadour”
10:00 am
Huntley, IL
Friday, Feb. 13 Forest Park Nature Center
“Southland” CD Release Party/Show
“Songs From The Woods” Concert Series
7:00 pm
Peoria, IL
Saturday, Feb. 14 3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Saturday, March 21 Walt's
7:00 pm
213 S. Court St
Marion, IL 62959
Tuesday, March 24 LaSalle IL Public Library
Barry’s original show, “Woody Guthrie, Dustbowl Troubadour”
6:00 pm
305 Marquette St
LaSalle, IL 613601
Friday, March 27 Walnut St. Winery
7:00 pm
309 South Walnut Street
Rochester, IL 62563
Saturday, March 28 Prairie Folklore Theatre show
7:00 pm
Carl Sandburg Home Galesburg, IL
Tuesday, March 31 Theatre Show
Barry’s original “An Immigrant’s Song, The Celtic Influx
7:00 pm
Huntley, IL
Friday, April 10 140 E. Railroad Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
(815)786-2555
Sunday, April 12 Baum Family Center
Music for Re-enactment of the end of the Civil War
6:00 pm
Peoria Heights, IL
Thursday, April 16 Walt's
7:00 pm
213 S. Court St
Marion, IL 62959
Friday, April 17 Blue Fish Lagoon Bar and Grille
8:00 pm - 12 am
102 Garden St
Dongola, IL 62926
Saturday, April 18 Forest Park Nature Center Earth Day
1:00 pm
Peoria Heights, IL
Sunday, April 19 Orland Park Public Library
Barry’s original show, “Woody Guthrie, Dustbowl Troubadour”
6:00 pm
14921 Ravinia Avenue
Orland Park, IL 60462
Monday, April 20
Barry's bringing his songwriting workshop to the Central Illinois Clean Water Celebration presented by the Sun Foundation
Peoria Civic Center
201 SW Jefferson St
Peoria, IL 61602
Friday, April 24 John Hartford Festival "Pickin' Party"
5:00 pm
1010 S Preston St
Louisville, KY
Thursday, April 30 Washington, IL Public Library
Barry’s original show, “The Drummer Boy of Shiloh”
6:30 pm
380 N Wilmor Rd
Washington, IL 61571
Friday, May 1 Speakeasy Performing Arts Center with TJ Jones
5:00 pm
353 Court St.
Pekin, IL 61554
Saturday, May 2 SpringFest, The Rainmaker’s Garden
3:00 pm
Makanda, IL
Thursday, May 7 Market Alley Wines
5:00-6:30 pm
Monmouth, IL 61462
Saturday, May 9 Isle of Capri Casino Cape Girardeau, MO
Sunday, May 10 The Round, Shoppes at Grand Prairie
1:00-4:00 pm
Peoria, IL
Friday, May 15 Join Barry and TJ Jones for a fine time on the beautiful Illinois River
Moonlight Cruise
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

Boarding 7:30, Cruise 8-10:00 pm

Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Sunday, May 17 Private Party Mazon, IL
Saturday, May 23 Riverfront Market
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Peoria, IL
Sunday, May 24 Owl Creek Vineyard
3:00 - 6:00 pm
2655 Water Valley Rd
Cobden, IL 62920

2014

Saturday, March 22
3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Sunday, March 23
Barry's return to the Hootennany Stage with his friend Ken Bradbury -- more details to come.
Litchfield, IL
Saturday, April 5
Barry brings his original edu-taiment show "Benjamin Franklin, the Kite, the Key and Other Tales" to the Danville Public Library
2 pm
319 N Vermilion
Danville, IL
Wednesday, April 16 6605 N. Smith Rd
Edwards, IL 61528
Thursday, April 17
Barry brings his original edu-tainment show "The Drummer Boy of Shiloh" to the Opera House
9 am, 10:30 am and 1 pm
140 E. Railroad Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
(815)786-2555
Saturday, April 19
The Pekin Illinois Earth Day Celebration
An afternoon of environmentally focused music and story.
1-4 pm
Soldwedel Park
207 McNaughton Park Road Pekin, IL 61554
Saturday, April 26
Barry's back at one of his favorite venues,
Blue Sky Winery & Vineyard
2-5 pm
3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Sunday, April 27
Barry's back at one of his favorite venues,
Blue Sky Winery & Vineyard

2-5 pm
3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Monday, April 28
Barry's bringing his songwriting workshop to the Central Illinois Clean Water Celebration presented by the Sun Foundation
Peoria Civic Center
201 SW Jefferson St Peoria, IL 61602
Wednesday, April 30 6605 N. Smith Rd
Edwards, IL 61528
Friday, May 2
Barry brings his "Roots of Folk" solo show to the Speakeasy Performing Arts Center
7-9 pm

Tickets at the door
353 Court
Pekin, IL 61554
Saturday, May 3
Barry's back for his 12th year at the
S. Illinois Spring Fest
3-5 pm

Don't miss this great hippie fest just 15 minutes south of Carbondale
The Rainmaker's Garden
Illinois' Valley of the Arts
Makanda, IL
Sunday, May 4
Barry's "Roots of Folk" solo show at
Rustle Hill Winery
8595 Hwy 51
Cobden, IL 62920
Wednesday, May 14 6605 N. Smith Rd
Edwards, IL 61528
Friday, May 16 Join Barry and TJ Jones for a fine time on the beautiful Illinois River
Moonlight Cruise - Craft Beer Fest
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

Boarding 7:30, Cruise 8-10:00 pm

Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday - Monday
May 17-19
Land of Lincoln Riverboat Cruise to St. Louis
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

(visit Riverboat site for details)

Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday, May 24
Private Event
 
Sunday, May 25
Barry's back at one of his favorite venues,
Blue Sky Winery & Vineyard

2-5 pm
3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Friday, May 30 Join Barry and TJ Jones for a fine time on the beautiful Illinois River
Moonlight Cruise
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

Boarding 7:30, Cruise 8-10:00 pm

Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Friday, June 6 Join Barry and TJ Jones for a fine time on the beautiful Illinois River
Moonlight Cruise
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

Boarding 7:30, Cruise 8-10:00 pm

(visit Riverboat site for details)

Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Monday - Tuesday
June 9-10
Join Barry, Brian "Fox" Ellis & Ken Bradbury on a Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Cruise to Starved Rock State Park

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Monday, June 16 Noontime Concert Series in the Park
Barry in the bandstand in Henry...c'mon out!
12-1 pm

Henry, IL
Friday, June 20
Barry performs Tunes & Tales from the age of Knights & Armor
Wildlife Prairie Park's "Olde English Faire"
Pavilion 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Peoria, IL
Saturday - Wednesday
June 21-25
Barrry, Fox & Ted Lemen on board to entertain you
Peoria - St. Louis - Florence, IL
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday, June 28
Barry's back at one of his favorite venues,
Blue Sky Winery & Vineyard
2-5 pm
3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Tuesday, Sept. 2 Princeton Illinois Library hosts Barry’s original “Woody Guthrie, Dustbowl Troubadour”
6:30 pm
Princeton, IL
Thursday- Friday
Sept. 4-5
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Cruise to Starved Rock State Park

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday, Sept. 6 Bishop Hill Chatauqua
5:00 pm
Bishop Hill Central Park
Bishop Hill, IL
Sunday, Sept. 7 Murphysboro Chatauqua
2:30 pm
Liberty Theatre
Murphysboro, IL
Monday - Tuesday
Sept. 8-9
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Cruise to Starved Rock State Park

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Thursday, Sept. 11 Art Market
12 pm
Pekin, IL
Friday, Sept. 12 Inside/Out
5 pm
Gilman, IL
Tuesday, Sept. 16 Barry’s original “Ben Franklin, The Kite, The Key & Other Tales”
6:00 pm
Public Library
LaSalle, IL
Friday, Sept. 19 Moonlight Cruise
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat
Cruise 8-10:00 pm
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday - Wednesday
Sept. 20-24
Peoria - St. Louis
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Thursday, Sept. 25 Barry’s original “Drummer Boy of Shiloh”
7:00 pm
Public Library
Henry, IL
Monday - Tuesday
Sept. 29-30
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Cruise to Starved Rock State Park

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Thursday, Oct. 2 Chinquapin Storytelling Festival Camp Wokanda
Peoria, IL
Friday, Oct. 3 Moonlight Cruise
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat
Cruise 8-10:00 pm
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday, Oct. 4 Walnut St. Winery
7:00 pm
309 South Walnut Street
Rochester, IL 62563
Sunday, Oct. 5 Lake Hill Winery
2:00 pm
1822 East County Road 1540
Carthage, IL 62321
Tuesday - Friday
Oct. 7-10
Peoria - St. Louis
Spirit of Peoria Riverboat

(visit Riverboat site for details)
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Sunday, Oct. 12 Marty Sammon’s Blues Fling Tinley Park, IL
Friday, Oct. 17 Walnut St. Winery
7:00 pm
309 South Walnut Street
Rochester, IL 62563
Saturday, Oct. 18 S. Illinois VultureFest
3:00 pm
Makanda, IL
Sunday, Oct. 19 3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Saturday, Nov. 15 Walt's
7:00 pm
213 S. Court St
Marion, IL 62959
Sunday, Nov. 16 3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463
Saturday, Nov. 22 Walker’s Bluff Winery
3:00 pm
Carterville, IL
Saturday, Nov. 22

Somonauk Public Library
6:30 pm

Somonauk, IL
Friday, Nov. 28 Private Party  
Friday, Nov. 28 Yule Like - Downtown Holiday Celebration 6:00 pm Peoria, IL
Saturday, Nov. 29 Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Holiday Show
12 pm
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday, Nov. 29 Private Party  
Wednesday, Dec. 3 Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Holiday Show
6:30 pm
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Thursday, Dec. 4 River Beach Pub
7:30 pm
Rome, IL
Friday, Dec. 5 Spirit of Peoria Riverboat Holiday Show
12 pm and 6:30 pm
Foot of Main St. Landing
Peoria, IL
Saturday. Dec. 6 Holiday Show
11:00 am
Public Library
LaSalle, IL
Sunday, Dec. 7 Holiday Open House
2:00 pm
Proctor Place
Peoria, IL
Friday, Dec. 19 CaDzan House Concert
7:00 pm
Cambridge, IL
Saturday, Dec. 20 Winter Solstice Show
7:00 pm
Welcome Center
Bishop Hill, IL
Sunday, Dec. 21 Winter Solstice Show
Fox Pub
4:30 pm and 7:00 pm
N. Peoria, IL
Friday, Dec. 26 Walnut St. Winery
8:00 pm
309 South Walnut Street
Rochester, IL 62563
Saturday, Dec. 27 Private Party  
Sunday, Dec. 28 3150 S Rocky Comfort Rd
Makanda, IL 62958
(618) 995-9463


Music || Calendar || Educational Programs || Links || Contact || Home

 

© Barry Cloyd. All rights reserved.
Top photo by Terry Bennington-Ryan; Bottom photo by Tim Hagaman

Home Music Educational Programs Links Media Contact